Young Adult Officers

Antoinette A. Guerrero
Young Adult President

Jordan Nichols
Young Adult Board of Directors Chairman


Destinee' Merida
1st Vice President
Southern Region Director
Jamal E. Frayer
2nd Vice President
Eastern Region Director
Julious Patin
3rd Vice President
Western Region Director
Keturah Howard
4th Vice President
Central; Region Director

© 2016 National United Church Ushers Association of  America, Inc.