National United Church Ushers Association of America, Inc.
                                  Geneva Clark-Cole, National President
              "Ushers' Determination To Serve God Reflects A Commitment to Christ" Matthew 10:40 {NIV}



Geneva Clark-Cole
National President


   Patricia  A. Holmes   
Chairman, Board of Directors

Willie J. Minnifield
    President Emeritus



Vice Presidential Sta


Ruth I. Jones
First Vice President
Western Region Director

Charles J. Brown
Second Vice President
Eastern Region Director

Dr. Linda H. Pates
Third Vice President
Southern  Region Director

 Darlene Anderson
Fourth Vice President
Central Region Director


Board of Directors:   

  Melinda Wilkins
Vice Chairman
Louis Parker

Ann Halson
Recording Secretary
Ozie Roddy
  Shirley McWilliams
Assistant Recording Secretary
Sadie Boles
Frankie J. Roberson
Ralph W. Armstrong, IV
  Donna A. Hines Selena Roberson Willis Warren  

Finance Staff:

  Sonja Merida
Financial Secretary

Angela Allgood
Assistant Financial

L.E.Tina Barnes

Other  Officers:

  Lesa Johnson-Young
Recording Secretary
Kenya Harris
Assistant Recording Secretary
Patrice Coleman


  Nominating Committee:      

Eastern Region
Janice Webster

Mary Randolph
Pamela Saunders

Central Region
Katie Guyton
Shirley Mukes
Ramona Simmons 


Southern Region
Deanere Shelton
Deloris Evans
Marian Garner

Western Region
Doris Todd-Lewis
Earlie King
Helene Ward (Chairman)

Click for Appointed Officers



© 2016 National United Church Ushers Association of  America, Inc.